Staff Directory

People

Pat Trice

Superintendent

Phone: 540-332-9000
Email: Pat.Trice@VSDB.k12.va.us

Mary Kraus

Museum Coordinator

Lindsey Richard

Educational/Pediatric Audiologist

Phone: 540-332-9048
Email: lindsey.Richard@vsdb.k12.va.us

Mark Fletcher

Education Support Specialist

Office: 540-332-9046
VP: 540-324-4565
Email: mark.fletcher@vsdb.k12.va.us

Darlene Coleman

Residential Support Specialist

Phone/text: 540-292-5430
VP: 540-324-5427
Email: darlene.coleman@vsdb.k12.va.us

Donise Davis

Night Shift Supervisor

Office: 540-332-9046
Cell/Text: 540-292-5409
VP: 540-324-2233
donise.davis@vsdb.k12.va.us

Lindsay Burris

Principal

Phone: 540-332-9014
Email: Lindsay.Burris@VSDB.k12.va.us

Nick Hall

Director of Public Safety

Phone: 540-332-9150

Erich Roscher

Director of Facilities and Engineering

Phone: 540-332-9427

Robin Bliven

Director of Outreach Events

Phone: (252) 258-0813
Email: robin.bliven@vsdb.k12.va.us

Janice Rankin

Director of Operations

Phone: 540-332-9039

Tessy Schlemmer

Director of Human Resources

Phone: 540-332-9065

Cliff Watson

Deaf Department Athletics Contact

Becky Church Watson

Director of Student Life

Phone: 540-332-9046
Email: Becky.Watson@VSDB.k12.va.us

Amy Huffer

Director of Student Health (Infirmary)

Phone: 540-332-9027

Cindy Payne

Director of Nutrition Services

Phone: 540-332-9038

Kim Dayhoff

Admissions Coordinator

Phone: 540-332-9004
Email: Kimberly.Dayhoff@vsdb.k12.va.us

Michele VanBoxlaere

Deaf Alumni Association

JH Cline

Blind Alumni Association

Rachel Lovell

Blind Department Athletics Contact

Departments

Admissions Office

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9004

IEP Office

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9219

Campus Police and Security

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9016
Text: 540-569-6689
Email: PublicSafety@vsdb.k12.va.us

Student Life Office

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9046
Toll Free: 800-522-8732
VP: 540-324-2233
Text: 540-569-6704
Email: SLO@vsdb.k12.va.us

Residential Support Program

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9043

Superintendent's Office

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9000

Peery-Swanson Elementary School

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9051
VP: 540-324-4562

Student Health & Infirmary

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9026
Text: 540-569-6700
Email: infirmary@vsdb.k12.va.us

Business Office

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9040

Nutrition Services

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9038

Yates-Shinpaugh Middle and High School

General Contact

Phone: 540-332-9014
VP: 540-524-2566